Singapore- based agritech startup, Fefifo to empower new generation of progressive farmers
Wed Jul 15, 2020 - 04:33am UTC

Singapore- based biotech startup, Turtletree Labs uses stem cell technology to culture breast milk
Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 02:45am UTC

Auto startup TiinTiin secures US$2.5M in Seed Round to Build a Multi- vertical Auto Marketplace
Mon Jul 13, 2020 - 06:49am UTC

Singapore’s Karana secured US$1.7M in Seed Round Funding
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - 05:59am UTC

Indonesia’s BukuWarung manages to secure pre- Series A funding round led by Quona
Wed Jul 8, 2020 - 07:24am UTC

Malaysia’s Petronas Venture invests in solar energy startup, SOLS Energy
Wed Jul 8, 2020 - 07:17am UTC

Singapore- based Transcelestial Technologies secures US$9.6M in Series A Round
Wed Jul 8, 2020 - 07:15am UTC

Ackcio secures pre- series A round co-led by Wavemaker and Michael Gryseels
Thu Jul 2, 2020 - 06:44am UTC

InfraDigital Nusantara bags Series A funding for Automating School Management Services
Thu Jul 2, 2020 - 03:43am UTC

SEEDS Capital to invest $50M into Maritime Startups
Tue Jun 30, 2020 - 06:43am UTC

Malaysia- based startup Rush MY develops power bank rental
Mon Jun 29, 2020 - 07:36am UTC

Myanmar’s Frontiir secures US$26M in funding led by Ascent Capital Partners in debut deal
Wed Jun 24, 2020 - 07:03am UTC

Singapore’s Horizon Quantum Computing secures US$3.2M for its quantum software development tools
Tue Jun 23, 2020 - 06:19am UTC

Proptech startup Jendela360 raised US$1M from funding round led by Beenext
Mon Jun 22, 2020 - 06:50am UTC

Logistic platform Shipper bags Series A funding round
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - 06:09am UTC

Indonesia’s Fabelio raises US$9M from Series C Funding Round
Thu Jun 18, 2020 - 06:09am UTC

Gaze secures US$830K in funding led by Anchorless Bangladesh for visual recognition API platform
Wed Jun 17, 2020 - 01:01am UTC

Singapore- based fintech startup Fincy secures capital injection of $11m from GBCI Ventures
Mon Jun 15, 2020 - 10:51am UTC

Vietnam’s F88 secures $6m in funding to accelerate growth of its lending platform
Fri Jun 12, 2020 - 07:47am UTC

Singapore-based Telehealth Startup Doctor Anywhere Secures US$27 million in Series B Fundraising Round
Wed Apr 1, 2020 - 03:35am UTC

This Indonesia-based Footwear Startup is Making Eco-friendly Shoes With Plant Extracts
Tue Mar 24, 2020 - 06:47am UTC

EasyParcel, the Malaysia-based Shipping Solutions Startup That’s Aiming to Transform Southeast Asia’s Logistics and E-commerce Space
Thu Feb 27, 2020 - 03:31am UTC

An interview with Digital Marketer Daniel Tan on MarketersMEDIA PR Distribution Service
Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 17:35pm UTC

Indonesia-based Legal RegTech Startup Hukumonline Completes Continued Series A Funding Process from MDIF
Tue Feb 4, 2020 - 03:52am UTC

SEOPressor Announces Major Milestones in the Start of 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020 - 01:43am UTC

MarketersMEDIA’s 2019 Year End Sale Features New Partnership with USA Today
Wed Dec 25, 2019 - 08:12am UTC

Singapore-based Trade Technology Service Startup DiMuto Raises Funding From SGInnovate
Tue Dec 3, 2019 - 03:18am UTC

Singapore Startup BondEvalue Partners with Northern Trust to Deliver Digital Solutions For Its Blockchain-Powered Bond Exchange Platform
Fri Nov 15, 2019 - 02:38am UTC

Malaysia’s Stock Exchange Completes Southeast Asia’s First Securities Lending Blockchain PoC
Mon Nov 11, 2019 - 03:33am UTC

Vietnam-Based E-Commerce Solutions Startup Lozi Closes Smilegate Investment-Led Funding Round
Thu Nov 7, 2019 - 02:35am UTC

“Yiwu China Commodity City” brand stunningly appeared in Times Square, New York
Tue Nov 5, 2019 - 06:54am UTC

2019 Swiss Dupeak Forum
Mon Nov 4, 2019 - 03:59am UTC

Cambodia’s Dakdam Incubator Selects Six Promising Local Agriculture Startups for Participation
Mon Nov 4, 2019 - 03:02am UTC

Singapore-based market research analytics startup Milieu Insight Secures US$2.4 Million in MassMutual Ventures Southeast Asia-led Funding Round
Fri Nov 1, 2019 - 02:46am UTC

Vietnam-based logistics startup Scommerce Secures Funding from Temasek
Wed Oct 30, 2019 - 02:46am UTC

Credit Saison Launches US$55M Fund Eyeing Southeast Asia and India
Thu Oct 24, 2019 - 12:16pm UTC

Philippines edtech startup Edukasyon.ph makes initial close of Series A
Wed Oct 23, 2019 - 11:54am UTC

Insignia Ventures Closes Oversubscribed Second Fund at US$200M
Thu Oct 17, 2019 - 07:39am UTC

Singapore’s Dental 3D Printing solutions Structo receives fundings from EDBI
Tue Oct 15, 2019 - 10:45am UTC

Indonesian On-Demand Work Startup Sampingan gets US$1.5 million in pre-Series A funding round
Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 06:13am UTC

Personalized skincare solutions startup Yours received US$3.5M seed funding
Thu Oct 10, 2019 - 06:37am UTC

China strives to build world level platform boost marine economy
Thu Oct 10, 2019 - 02:33am UTC

Vietnamese edtech startup MindX secures US$500K led by ESP Capital
Wed Oct 9, 2019 - 06:37am UTC

Nikkei acquires minority stake in Singapore AI startup DC Frontiers
Tue Oct 8, 2019 - 07:49am UTC

Singapore Maritime Solutions Startup Claritecs raises US$850K in pre-Series A funding
Mon Oct 7, 2019 - 04:42am UTC

Luggage Delivery Startup Bellugg raises pre-Series A funding from Exprara, 500 TukTuks
Fri Oct 4, 2019 - 04:11am UTC

Lazada, Citi teams up for Southeast Asia’s first e-commerce credit card
Thu Oct 3, 2019 - 04:51am UTC

Singapore B2B marketplace Eezee secures seed funding to expand overseas
Wed Oct 2, 2019 - 06:28am UTC

BlueChili Announces Startups Invited To Join SEA Based Health Tech Accelerator Program
Tue Oct 1, 2019 - 07:09am UTC

SGX-listed SIIC sets up US$154 million joint venture with Baowu Environment
Mon Sep 30, 2019 - 04:39am UTC

PayMongo secured US$2.7 million in seed funding from Founders Fund, Peter Thiel, and Stripe
Fri Sep 27, 2019 - 06:49am UTC

Capital markets platform iSTOX secures Series-A funding
Thu Sep 26, 2019 - 04:34am UTC

Thailand’s Beacon VC makes investment in NYCA Partner’s Third Fund
Wed Sep 25, 2019 - 06:15am UTC

Indonesian logistics company Shipper raises US$5M seed funding
Tue Sep 24, 2019 - 08:59am UTC

China’s Taierzhuang Ancient City: Pearl of the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal Battlefield in the Anti-Japanese War
Mon Sep 23, 2019 - 06:39am UTC

Elite Trafford Global Equity Fund targets US$200 million to invest in undervalued firms
Mon Sep 23, 2019 - 05:04am UTC

iCar Asia makes US$3 million acquisition for Carmudi Indonesia to drive regional growth
Fri Sep 20, 2019 - 04:52am UTC

IBM, Citi, and Ubisoft join the list of backers for Tribe Accelerator
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 08:10am UTC

We’re sorry, the content is removed.
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 03:35am UTC

AsiaKredit extends into underbanked consumer financing with Lazada partnership
Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 04:51am UTC

SOSV leads US$2.55M seed funding for Singapore startup SEPPURE
Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 09:56am UTC

Singapore Digital Bank Arival scores US$2.3 million in Equity Crowdfunding
Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 03:25am UTC

Fintech startup Pluang raises US$3M series-A funding led by Go-Ventures
Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 04:57am UTC

Singapore venture builder Antler to open Indonesia office in 2020
Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 06:40am UTC

“The Greatest Spirit” Strengthens Cultural Ties between China and Britain
Tue Sep 10, 2019 - 08:53am UTC

Singapore food-tech startup Hoow Foods raises S$1.7M in seed funding
Tue Sep 10, 2019 - 08:17am UTC

KKR buys majority stake in Indian pre-school chain EuroKids
Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 06:34am UTC

Sports Focus: Live streaming tech shines at FIBA World Cup
Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 05:51am UTC

Vietnamese proptech startup Rever receives US$2.3 million from GEC-KIP Fund
Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 09:57am UTC

The 2019 Wu La Gai International Wolf Horse Limit Race, an Amazing Beginning
Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:28am UTC

Indonesian fintech startup Kredivo raises US$20 million credit line from PFG
Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:00am UTC

Indonesian beauty and lifestyle company Social Bella raises US$40 million Series-D
Tue Sep 3, 2019 - 11:19am UTC

Clearbridge Health completes acquisition of 9 Dental Focus clinics
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 04:38am UTC

C88 Financial Technologies acquires Indonesia based data analytics company IDX Optus
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 08:34am UTC

Vietnamese healthcare startup Med247 raises seed funding from KK Fund
Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 07:11am UTC

RockySaaS eyeing for China’s SaaS market under fierce competition
Tue Aug 27, 2019 - 04:47am UTC

Singapore Blockchain Payments Startup Terra secures investment from HashKey Capital
Mon Aug 26, 2019 - 06:30am UTC

Youdao Translator Provides Free Translation Service to Chinese Tourists in Los Angeles
Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 08:13am UTC

Malaysia’s New Startup Incubator Nexting Ventures Establishes $380K angel funding
Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 04:53am UTC

Vegan Discovery Platform Abilionveg raises $2 million Seed Funding led by 500 Startups
Wed Aug 21, 2019 - 09:13am UTC

Singapore workforce management platform StaffAny raises Seed Funding
Tue Aug 20, 2019 - 05:41am UTC

Singapore Budget Hotel Startup RedDoorz raises US$70 million in Series C funding
Mon Aug 19, 2019 - 09:31am UTC

KiotViet secures US$6 million in Series A funding for expansion plans
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - 03:33am UTC

Singapore proptech startup REALly raises US$369K seed funding.
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - 07:19am UTC

Thai fixed price buffet app Hungry Hub raises US$450K from Expara, 500 Startups
Wed Aug 14, 2019 - 07:42am UTC

Singapore’s Hashmeta completes acquisition of fashion marketplace ShopperBoard
Mon Aug 12, 2019 - 10:02am UTC

Malaysia’s AllSome Fulfillment raises US$1.94 million in funding led by East Ventures
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - 06:10am UTC

Singapore fintech platform Helicap acquires securities firm Arcor Capital
Thu Aug 8, 2019 - 08:18am UTC

Singapore’s DocDoc secures US$13 million funding led by Adamas Finance Asia
Wed Aug 7, 2019 - 04:25am UTC

Malaysian job portal WOBB closes US$1.3M pre-Series A fund
Tue Aug 6, 2019 - 08:05am UTC

Vietnam’s Nexttech Group sets up US$10 million funds for early-stage startups
Mon Aug 5, 2019 - 09:30am UTC

HOMI Smart Home raises US$1.3M seed funding
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - 09:01am UTC

Digital-wealth technology firm Bambu raises US$10M Series B funding
Wed Jul 31, 2019 - 08:44am UTC

Food-tech firm Nutrition Technologies closes US$8.5M Series-A
Mon Jul 29, 2019 - 10:11am UTC

Beenext leads US$1.82 million funding in Indonesian influencer platform RAENA
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - 00:00am UTC

Digital health startup Naluri raises US$1.5M Pre-Series A funding
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - 08:52am UTC

Indonesian State Lender BNI plans US$50 million vehicle to invest in LinkAja
Wed Jul 24, 2019 - 04:20am UTC

Digital streaming service Iflix secures new funding
Tue Jul 23, 2019 - 08:43am UTC

Fixanar enters partnership with Cathay Financial, Indovina to finance Vietnam’s SME
Mon Jul 22, 2019 - 04:05am UTC

Arbor Ventures to co-lead US$15 million Series A in US Data Residency Compliance Firm InCountry
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - 03:46am UTC